All in the Details

Hey, I’m back with just a few details from our beautiful wedding. I hope I keep the memories alive until we are old and gray. I was inspired for my wedding bouquet from this site called http://www.stylemepretty.com and the flower shop did a wonderful job of recreating it. The second bouquet belongs to our godmother, and it was similar to mine, but with peach roses.

The venue was also beautifully decorated, I absolutely loved the stretch chair covers, it made it so much easier to walk around.

Two other things I loved were my earrings, created after a design at http://www.charmdeparis.ro, I just selected the color, and my shoes. They were created by a wonderful Romanian designer, Coca Zaboloteanu, who was so kind as to design them from three pairs, mixing and matching. Thank you so much!

Ana&Alex (359) Ana&Alex (361) Ana&Alex (362) Ana&Alex (363) Ana&Alex (364) Ana&Alex (366) Ana&Alex (367) Ana&Alex (368) Ana&Alex (369) Ana&Alex (371) Ana&Alex (915) Ana&Alex (916) Ana&Alex (917) Ana&Alex (919) Ana&Alex (920) Ana&Alex (922) Ana&Alex (923) Ana&Alex (924)

This entry was posted in accessories, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment